凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载
凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载
凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载
凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载
凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载
HOME > NEWS >
凯发k8app下载_k8彩票手机客户端下载_凯发k8手机版下载
The 122nd China Import & Export Fair
Source:      Time:2017-09-21 18:39:30
We are glad to invite you to attend the 122nd China Import & Export Fair, dated on 15th-19th October 2017.
     Regarding to details, please kindly refer to the following:
     EXHIBITION: The 122nd China Import & Export Fair
     EXHIBITOR: SPIEWAK GROUP
     BOOTH NO.: Area C , Hall 15.4 , Booth B02.
     VENUE: CHINA IMPORT & EXPORT EXHIBITION CENTER(PAZHOU COMPLEX)
     DATE: OCTOBER 15th To 19th , 2017
     Exhibitting product  :Glass Hardware,Bathroom Hardware
     Feel free to contact us before the Canton Fair, if you need industrial information, booking service and further exhibition information.

     CONTACH INFORMATION AS FOLLOW:

     Mr.Sunshine (0086-13828427042) / sunshine@spiewakgroup.com
     Mr.Erick    (0086-13428282793) / erick@spiewakgroup.com
     Mr.Figo  (0086-13676155516) / figo@spiewakgroup.com
     Ms.Bowie (0086-13824040034) / bowie@spiewakgroup.com
     Mr Tyler (0086-18128276169) / tyler@spiewakgroup.com
     Mr Don (0086-15917340230) / don@spiewakgroup.com